Jason Sindelar Shares Top 10 Useful Google Chrome Extensions Every Tech Professional Should Have Still in 2022

As a website developer and computer tech Professional, I am already living a messy and unorganized life. But Once I see and install the given chrome browser extension on my computer. It gives me a lot of comfort and time-saving benefits.

Let’s see Jason Sindelar‘s means my highly recommended professional chrome extensions.

Productive Chrome Extensions Jason Sindelar

1. Focus To-Do: Pomodoro Timer & To-Do List

You can capture and organize tasks into your to-do lists, start a focus timer, and focus on work & study, set reminders for important tasks and errands, check the time spent at work.

The best thing about it is that it will pressure you to complete your tasks on time.

2. Adblock Plus — free ad blocker

I think Adblocker doesn’t need any introduction.

It’s is a must-have extension for everyone, it can block every annoying advertisement we face on different websites.

3. All-in-One Messenger

I do have a lot of chat accounts and managing them is really not possible for me.

This wonderful app is a real lifesaver for me. I thank it.

4. Toby for Chrome

As a website professional, I do a lot of research online but I need a space to manage my research or article links, and to do so I have this manager.

5. Browse VPN — Free and Unlimited VPN

Many times a few websites are not accessible from your area due to some restrictions.

To break internet restrictions we have this hitman to help us.

6. OneTab

Sometimes I open up so many tabs that my system starts weeping.

To make it happy again I click on the OneTab button and it will add all links in one tab and save them to access later.

7. Grammarly

I used to make a lot of grammatical mistakes when I wrote something which was very embarrassing.

To save me from this I have this teacher with me all the time. Really it is a very demanding and effective extension ever.

8. Web Scraper

Today, data is everything

As a professional, sometimes I have to scrape data like contacts, products, articles, or any other type of data from another website. This is a great help for those tasks.

9. Evernote Web Clipper

Evernote Web Clipper helps you save interesting things you find on the Web into your Evernote account. With Evernote Web Clipper you can CLIP any webpage, HIGHLIGHT what matters most, ANNOTATE, take SCREENSHOTS, and have access to that information whenever and wherever you need it.

I used it to make and store my notes, I can say this makes me very productive.

10. Awesome Screenshot: Screen Video Recorder

As a Professional I sometimes have to take a lot of screenshots or screen video recordings for many reasons. This helps greatly and can even upload them to the cloud.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started